The Rifleman

rifleman-s1e1rifleman-s1e2

Western series starring Chuck Connors, 168 ep.
-Year: 1958-1963
-Country: USA
-Who in clothing: Mark 12-16
-What clothes: pants, jeans
-Available on DVD: yes
-B&W or color: b&w
-I own: no
-Clothing occurence: often
-Rating: 7/10 ?
-Rating: *******
-Comment: Johnny Crawford in different pants and also other and younger kids.

He is also pictured on the left of my title header as this is an Public Domain image.

Pic 1 showing in without hat in s1e1 (to show his haircut which seems quite modern) and a blue shirt, pic 2 showing him in beige pants and light brown jacket (s1e2). Pic 3 showing in in the last (fifth) season (s5e16) and pic 4 is from season 3 showing also other kids at school. There are also much younger kids shown, mostly wearing pants with suspenders. At least in later seasons as teen he also wears light blue or grey jeans but I haven’t seen episodes with that just some (color) pics.

Very famous series but I think I haven’t watched it. And I didn’t had the time to check out all episodes, just some few of it.

Handsome boy actor (at least in earlier seasons), but I think there are even better movies and series (I prefer color movies, blond actors and blue jeans and overalls).

He also starred in other western movies (El Dorado) and series like LHOTP, Tales of Wells Fargo, Zane Grey Theater, The Big Valley and others. I have to check out these as well.

Many guest stars but I think it looks like a rather typical western series and I assume few other (notable) kids, probably few girls.

Sorry. I can’t say much more and have to recheck it.

Rating 7 for now only.

rifleman-s5e16rifleman-s3

Leave a Reply

