List 3: My favourite westerns and ranch movies

mytop10westerns

Now I have enough entries to make a list of my favourite movies (like on my other blogs). The pic is also added on the right coloumn below the TOP5 (which has also been updated).

I just have 2 rating 10 entries, one rating 9, the rest rating 8 and 7. So I hope to find even better movies and will update this if necessary. 3 movies are not real westerns. 2 kids-only westerns.

I haven’t included Gunsmoke (rating 9 on my overalls blog) as I don’t have an entry here yet and so I forgot this.

 

I’m quite busy these days so please prepare for fewer entries. A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to everyone!

Leave a Reply

