Hochzeit auf Immenhof

hochzeitaufimmenhof

Heimatfilm
-Year: 1956
-Country: Germany
-Who in clothing: boys ~11
-Available on DVD: yes
-B&W or color: color
-I own: yes, TV recording
-Clothing occurence: low
-Rating: 4/10
-Rating: ****
-Comment: Some boys (in this song scene at least 2) in cowboy clothes including black hat and I think chaps, also riding (but probably most from a distance). Also boys in Lederhosen and speedos.

I rechecked some of my TV recordings and found this. It’s part 2 of this famous Immenhof movie series. Also all 3 movies on my Lederhosenblog (up to rating 9 and even a girl in Lederhosen).

Unfortunately I don’t remember the complete movie and just found some short clips. This movie is also the worst of them with very few but quite good scenes of Lederhosen (rating 3), probably also few cowboy scenes.

Plot is about a ranch summer camp and here that they are about to loose their hotel. Set in the 1950s.

Rating 3-4 for now but needs rechecking completetly. Probably I don’t have this complete movie anymore and don’t know if I have the time to find and watch it on TV.

Leave a Reply

