The Virginian (1962)

virginian-brothers

Western series aka “Men From Shiloh”
-Year: 1962-1971
-Country: USA
-Who in clothing:  Andy 14 ?
-Available on DVD: yes
-B&W or color: color
-I own: no
-Clothing occurence: low ?
-Rating: 4/10 ?
-Rating: ****
-Comment: A young blond boy, probably 13 or 14 yo Kurt Russell in typical medium brown pants in ep “Brothers” s4e1 (1965).

I found this short scene by coincidence on YouTube during research. He also starred in s3e8 “A Father For Toby”.

I haven’t checked all episodes. Also starring redhaired 12 yo Billy Mumy in s3e28 (1965). By coincidence I’m currently watching “Lost in Space) where he is also shown in cowboy clothes in one episode I have seen yesterday (entry coming next).

I have to check more from it but I assume rather few interesting young actors.

Rating 4-5 for now.

Leave a Reply

