Cowboys & Aliens

cowboysandaliens2cowboysandaliens

Thriller starring Harrison Ford
-Year: 2011
-Country: USA
-Who in clothing:  Emmett ~12
-Available on DVD: yes
-B&W or color: color
-I own: no, partly TV recording
-Clothing occurence: medium
-Rating: 3/10
-Rating: ***
-Comment: I think Noah Ringer in medium brown clothes and a dark brown hat. Pic 1 at 1h09.

Had been aired some days ago and I thought I already had this. Very rare and interesting combination of a western and horror movie.

But somehow I don’t like this actor. He also looks much older than 12 yo.

Also starring Paul Dano (L.I.E.).

Good plot and some interesting violent aliens scenes. But rating 2-3 only.

Leave a Reply

