Have Gun – Will Travel

havegunwilltravelhavegunwilltravel2

Western series starring Richard Boone
-Year: 1957-1963
-Country: USA
-Who in clothing: Morse ~13, kids
-Available on DVD: yes
-B&W or color: color
-I own: no
-Clothing occurence: low ?
-Rating: 3/10 ?
-Rating: ***
-Comment: At least this boy, I think it’s Jimmy Baird wearing a dark jacket and a hat outside. Also some young boys and girls including a blond boy in pants with suspenders in a one-room schoolhouse in s1e27 (1958). Also at least one young blond woman riding with a cowboy hat in a different episode.

Sorry, I’m currently very busy and I found it during research for my overalls blog (one-room schoolhouse).

I don’t know the other episodes.

Many famous guest stars from Charles Bronson to Vincent Price. Also some more boys like 12 yo Bill Mumy but I have to check more episodes.

Rating 3-4 for now only.

Leave a Reply

