Return of the Seven

returnoftheseven

Western starring Yul Brynner
-Year: 1966
-Country: USA
-Who in clothing: boy ~9 ?
-Available on DVD: yes
-B&W or color: color
-I own: no, partly TV recording
-Clothing occurence: low ?
-Rating: 3/10 ?
-Rating: ***
-Comment: At least one young Mexican boy or more (maybe supporting actors) in typical Mexican clothes and vest.

Has been aired some time ago but I missed most of it. I don’t like it.

Sequel of The Magnificent Seven (1960) rating 3. That is maybe better and showing 3 boys in different clothes.

I like Yul Brynner but for the boy rating 2-3 but could be worse. I prefer jeans and boys wearing cowboy hats, chaps and the like.

Sorry I’m busy and can’t say much more.

Leave a Reply

