King of the Wild Stallions

kingofthewildstallions4kingofthewildstallions2

Western starring George Montgomery
-Year: 1959
-Country: USA
-Who in clothing: Bucky ~12
-Available on DVD: yes
B&W or color: color
-I own: yes, DVD
-Clothing occurence: often-
-Rating: 9/10
-Rating: *********
-Comment: Blonde, handsome Jerry Hartleben in this movie in different pants with and without suspenders. Also riding in beige pants with and without Cowboy hat. Obviously many, very good scenes. So I have even ordered this DVD (Warner MOD).

I like him in 3:10 to Yuma (1957), my first entry and reason for this blog and one of my first non-overalls Westerns I bought.

I don’t know/don’t remember this complete movie, yet, and so will make an update of this later. Could take 2-3 weeks to arrive this import MOD. It’s not that cheap (I used to buy used DVDs) but including international shipping it’s probably worth it.

Should be a “Family friendly” Western. Looks like good image quality. I hope it not a DVDr.

Rating even 9-10 for now.

Update: Rating 9 was correct.

/2016/08/12/update-king-of-the-wild-stallions/

kingofthewildstallions

Leave a Reply

