Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

willywonkaandthechocolatefactory

Family film starring Gene Wilder
-Year: 1971
-Country: USA
-Who in clothing: Mike ~11 ?
-Available on DVD: yes
B&W or color: color
-I own: no
-Clothing occurence: low ?
-Rating: 5/10 ?
-Rating: *****
-Comment: I think this is Paris Themmen in a yellow shirt, beige pants, blue scarf, white boots and a white Cowboy hat. Also a light brown jacket with fringes. He also wears a blue white checkered shirt and red scarf with a black flat Cowboy hat on.

I have seen this movie many years ago and don’t remember all scenes.

I prefer the 2005 remake starring Johnny Depp (Charlie and the Chocolate Factory) which I even own on DVD.

Also a chubby boy in Lederhosen and traditional German clothes (Lederhosen blog rating 3).

Rating 5 for now but needs to be rechecked the next broadcasting.

Great story by Roald Dahl. I don’t like Gene Wilder but R.I.P.

Leave a Reply

