Old Shatterhand

oldshattershand

Winnetou film starring Lex Barker
-Year: 1964
-Country: D, F, I, YU
-Who in clothing: Tom ~9 ?
-Available on DVD: yes
B&W or color: color
-I own: no, partly TV recording
-Clothing occurence: medium ?
-Rating: 7/10 ?
-Rating: *******
-Comment: At least this young blonde boy, Tom aka Burschi Putzgruber in a red shirt and dark blue pants and scarf. Also riding. Several scenes with him.

Has recently been aired but I haven’t seen it completetly. Somehow I’m not a fan of Winnetou. So that’s why I haven’t found it before.

But this is obviously one with the most scenes of a handsome boy. Most other movies I have are rating 2-3.

Rating 7 for now.

Happy New Year 2017!

Leave a Reply

