Update: Winnetous Rückkehr

winnetousrueckkehr5winnetousrueckkehr4

2 more pics, showing Timmy without the hat, looking much different, and also another Quaker boy and some girls. Pic 1 from the beginning of part 2.

Very good movie. I wish, I had recorded it. Obviously even worth buing on DVD, but I think, I’ll wait for the next broadcasting. I didn’t watch the long movie carefully. Handsome actors, also the Indian boys, I usually don’t like. Good plot.

Rating 7(-8) was correct. Main entry at

/2017/04/30/now-on-tv-winnetous-ruckkehr/

Leave a Reply

