Zane Grey Theater

zanegreytheatre

Western series, 146 ep
-Year: 1956-1961
-Country: USA
-Who in clothing: boys, girls ~9-11 ?
-Available on DVD: yes
B&W or color: b&w
-I own: no
-Clothing occurence: low ?
-Rating: 6/10 ?
-Rating: ******
-Comment: Some boys and girls in typical western clothes (pants with suspenders). Pic 1 from s1e10 (maybe showing Jimmy Baird (“Fury”)?). In s1e12 there are kids at school. Pic soon on my pigtails blog (rating 4).

Robert aka Bobby Crawford in bib overalls in s5e3 (soon on my bib overalls blog, rating ~6-7). Don Grady in s4e10+11.

I don’t know all episodes but assume rather few scenes of younger actors.

Rating 4 for s1e10+12, probably higher rating for the others. I thought, I already had an entry.

Leave a Reply

